Contacts

Board Members

President -Barry Clarke
bclarke@mcdougallgauley.com

Past President – Darren Wilcox
dwilcox@sasktel.net

Vice- President – Cory Stephen
cory.stephen@cudgc.sk.ca

Gilles Dauphinais
g.dauphinais@rcs.sk.ca

Jeff Lawson
lawsonj16@rocketmail.com

JP Reynoldson
jp.reynoldson@hotmail.com

Ken Selinger
Selg@sasktel.net

Office Manager – Robert Jamont
cougaralumni@myaccess.ca